top of page

Zoeva Rose Golden Luxury Brush Set Volume2 - Review!

Today, long awaited review of a state-of-art brush sets from Zoeva. Still hot, I think these were one of the most exciting launches of this year - I know, we are just in March..The ones we talk about are ROSE GOLDEN LUXURY SET VOL. 2 and ROSE GOLDEN COMPLETE EYE SET VOL. 2. I have also purchased the plastic brush holder to keep my treasures in - I could not stop myself, it looks sooo pretty together! :)

Right, to the point. I have ordered my brushes from original website HERE

I must say, I am very impressed, brushes were with me within 3 days and they were shipped from Germany. This was my second order from them and it was perfect every time. Fast, fuss free and very carefully packed. They send it with DHL.

Brushes themself come packed in very stylish rose gold clutch with ZOEVA logo on it, it's also lightly padded inside to keep the content safe. Every brush is individually wrapped, some of them have little brush guards ath the end to keep them in desired shape while storing or during travelling. You can also use them after washing your brushes, so they dry in right shape. Eye Set comes in smaller clutch, Luxury Set comes in a bigger one, I plan to use it as an evening bag in a future! :)

What can I tell about them when it comes to work? They are the best quality tools I have ever used. Better then MAC, I am sorry..I have few brushes from Zoeva purchased over a year ago and they are still perfect! No shedding, no staining, shape and performance is still the same as if they were new. This is why I went for it all the way, I knew that these babies will last me a life time if I take care of them. All good German Quality, right? :) Brushes are perfect in every detail, a piece of art! They are also very thoughtfully made when it comes to their purpose, there are some gems in there you cannot find anywhere else.

Not sure if you know, but Zoeva is also making some amazing makeup! I have few pieces, will be reviewing them soon, as they are one of my favs - especially blushers! I am still to try the Eyeshadow Palettes, I've seen loads of reviews on them, so I need to test it soon ;)

Enough me talking, you want to see, right? :) Hopefully I will be able to show you a test live on YouTube soon..

Enjoy!

Gwedhan xx

bottom of page