top of page

Smoke & Mirrors (Black Magic Woman)

Hi guys!

Sorry it took me so long to post, it's been busy few weeks!

But..I am coming to you today with new exciting fotoshoot I've planned and brought to life with amazing Edyta Blonska Photography.

I got inspired, after I've seen the model - Cerise - who needed some more pics to fill her portfolio.

At first, I wanted to do Gaia inspired look, but it turned out we had no time for all that special effects I wanted to go for, so, I've grabbed my brushes and quickly created that :)

I wanted to show, how beautiful highlight looks on that amazing skin! This is why the shoot is quite dark and magical, so we can see all that stunning reflections. I kept the editing to minimum, so you can all see the skin texture and a true beauty eminating.

After few minutes of shooting I came up with few more ideas. First one - smoke! It turned out brilliantly, exactly as I wanted! Then, I decided to use a halogen heater to ad some golden glow to the scene. It added another dimension and showed even more of the highlight.

We had amazing time shooting this, hope you love the results as much as we do! :)

List of make up used:

Foundations: Makeup Revolution Cream Foundations and Sleek Creme Foundations

Powder: Sleek Louminus Pressed Powder

Sleek Contouring Kit in Dark

Highlighter: Makeup Revolution

Blush: Makeup Revolution Blush Palette in Sugar & Spice

Brows: Catrice Brow Duo & Maybelline Brow Drama in Blonde

Zoeva Eyeshadow Base in Pearl

Zoeva Pigment in Buddhaful

Lime Pigment (no name)

Kobo Professional Pigment in Mint Creme (in inner corners)

Zoeva Graphic Eyes Eyeliner in Black

Mascara - Essence

Lips - dark maroon lipstick (no name) & L'oreal lipgloss

I think that's it guys, let me know if you need any specific name/shade of the product.

Enjoy!

*Gwedhan xx

bottom of page